¡Anda Ya!

Let's start with your active holiday on La Gomera

Our hiking offers

North Tour

Hike over the island from San Sebastián through Hermigua, Vallehermoso and Las Hayas to Valle Gran Rey and discover the green northern half of La Gomera!

South tour

You’ll hike over the island from Valle Gran Rey via the mountain villages Chipude and Imada to the fishers’ village Playa de Santiago and finally to San Sebastián and thereby discover the sunny southern half of the island.

North and south

Combine our individual trekking tours and walk around the island in 11 or 15 days! You will be on tour by foot for two weeks and you'll discover the whole island of La Gomera.

¡ANDA YA! is experience.

Come and get actively acquainted with the island of La Gomera and all its variety. Dive into a special world of ancient laurel trees, palm groves, deeply carved valleys and bizarre rock formations. Discover the unique beauty and magic of La Gomera on footTrekking on La Gomera – the best way to discover the island firsthand.

¡ANDA YA! is right in the centre.

How is goat cheese made? Where does palm honey come from? What is gofio, and what is mojo? Experience traditional methods of farming and producing domestic products. We introduce you to the history and culture of La Gomera. And as guests of La Gomera, we do our best to travel on the island in a sustainable way, to treat the natural environment with care, and to include the native population in our activities.

¡ANDA YA! is flexible.

You can decide yourself whether you want to hike in a small group or individually, whether you want to stay on La Gomera for 7 days, 10 days or even longer, whether you want to hike a lot or only a little, and whether you want to stop off for a day. We will book suitable accommodation for extra days, and we can organise your arrival and departure according to your wishes.

¡ANDA YA! is personal.

Our hikes take place in small groups with a maximum of 12 participants or individually for couples, friends or private groups. We stay at small family-owned pensions and eat at local bars and restaurants. Our hiking guides are available for you during the whole journey when trekking guided, and they are at your side whenever you need advice or help if you hike individually.

¡ANDA YA! Look who’s here!

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

ANDA YA! – WANDERN UND TREKKING AUF LA GOMERA

Los geht's mit ihrem Aktivurlaub auf La Gomera

Unsere Wander-Angebote

REALTREKKING

Während unserer 12-tägigen geführten Trekkingreise lernen Sie die Insel La Gomera in einer kleinen Gruppe (max. 12 Teilnehmer) in all ihren Facetten kennen.

Zum Angebot

Nordroute

Wandern Sie von San Sebastián über Hermigua, Vallehermoso und Las Hayas ins Valle Gran Rey über die Insel und lernen Sie so die grüne Nordhälfte La Gomeras kennen!

Zum Angebot

Südroute

Sie wandern von Valle Gran Rey über die Bergdörfer Chipude und Imada ins Fischerdorf Playa de Santiago über die Insel und lernen so die sonnenverwöhnte südliche Hälfte der Insel kennen.

Zum Angebot

Kombination Nord / Süd

Kombinieren Sie die Nord- und Südroute und lernen Sie sowohl den grünen Norden als auch den sonnigen Süden La Gomeras in 11 oder 15 Tagen kennen.

Zum Angebot

ANDA YA! ist Erlebnis.

Lernen Sie die Insel La Gomera in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt aktiv kennen. Tauchen Sie ein in eine besondere Welt aus uralten Lorbeerbäumen, Palmenhainen, tief eingeschnittenen Tälern und bizarren Felsformationen. Entdecken Sie die einzigartige Schönheit und Magie La Gomeras zu Fuß! Trekking auf La Gomera - die beste Möglichkeit, die Insel hautnah zu erleben.

ANDA YA! ist mittendrin.

Wie wird Ziegenkäse hergestellt? Woher kommt der Palmenhonig? Was ist Gofio und Mojo? Erleben Sie, wie auf traditionelle Weise Landwirtschaft betrieben und einheimische Produkte hergestellt werden. Wir bringen Ihnen die Geschichte und Kultur La Gomeras beim Wandern nahe. Dabei liegt es uns am Herzen, als Gäste La Gomeras beim Trekking die Insel auf eine nachhaltige, Natur schonende Art und Weise zu bereisen und die einheimische Bevölkerung in unsere Aktivitäten einzubeziehen.

ANDA YA! ist flexibel.

Sie können selbst bestimmen, ob Sie mit einer kleinen Gruppe oder individuell unterwegs sein möchten, ob ihr Urlaub auf La Gomera 7 Tage, 10 Tage oder länger dauern soll, ob sie viel oder wenig wandern oder unterwegs einen Tag Pause vom Trekking einlegen möchten. Wir buchen für Sie die passende Unterkunft für Verlängerungstage und organisieren An- und Abreise nach Wunsch.

ANDA YA! ist persönlich.

Unsere RealTrekking-Touren finden in kleinen Gruppen mit maximal 12 Teilnehmern statt. Wir übernachten in familiengeführten kleinen Pensionen in La Gomera und speisen in einheimischen Bars oder Restaurants. Unsere Wanderführer sind während der gesamten Reise für Sie da und stehen Ihnen stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Beim individuellen Trekking bestimmen Sie Ihre Gruppengröße selber, ob Pärchen, Familie oder Freundeskreis!

ANDA YA! Sieh mal einer an!

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok